Team

Aileen Yeoh

Administrative Assistant
  • (808) 544-1661
  • adminassistant@chaneybrooks.com

Aisha Warren

Administrative Assistant
  • (808) 544-1828
  • adminassistant2@chaneybrooks.com

Allan Beall

Senior Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 245-7238
  • abeall@chaneybrooks.com

Allen Yamaguchi

Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 544-9517
  • ayamaguchi@chaneybrooks.com

Andrew Starn

Senior Vice President
  • (808) 544-1888
  • astarn@chaneybrooks.com

Anthony Provenzano

Senior Vice President
  • (808) 544-1780
  • aprovenzano@chaneybrooks.com

Araceli Benson

Property Manager
  • (808) 246-0634
  • abenson@chaneybrooks.com

Aurora McKnight

Director of Property Management Operations Kauai, Senior Property Manager
  • (808) 698-8253
  • amcknight@chaneybrooks.com

Barinna Poon

Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 544-9518
  • bpoon@chaneybrooks.com

Brenda Tanaka

Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 544-1779
  • btanaka@chaneybrooks.com

Candice Lau

Accounting Specialist
  • (808) 544-1600
  • clau@chaneybrooks.com

Christie Tinoco

Transaction & Marketing Manager
  • (808) 544-1884
  • ctinoco@chaneybrooks.com

Dao Phayakoun

Accounting Specialist
  • (808) 544-9567
  • dphayahoun@chaneybrooks.com

Edelyn Ragasa

Senior Accountant
  • (808) 544-1640
  • eragasa@chaneybrooks.com

Gary Yoshimoto

Senior Property Manager
  • (808) 544-9520
  • gyoshimoto@chaneybrooks.com

Helen Chong

Chief Financial Officer
  • (808) 544-1600
  • hchong@chaneybrooks.com

Jack Roney

Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 544-1783
  • jroney@chaneybrooks.com

Jim Cochran

Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 285-1777
  • jcochran@chaneybrooks.com

Joseph T. Haas

Managing Director, Principal Broker
  • (808) 544-1886
  • jhaas@chaneybrooks.com

Keith K. T. Ching

Senior Vice President
  • (808) 698-8252
  • kching@chaneybrooks.com

Keith Gurney

Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 396-8788
  • kgurney@chaneybrooks.com

Keliikai Sing

Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 544-9526
  • ksing@chaneybrooks.com

Kelly Vea

Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 544-1781
  • kvea@chaneybrooks.com

Kohei Hakamada

Senior Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 544-9510
  • khakamada@chaneybrooks.com

Koko Toyomura

Assistant Property Manager
  • (808) 971-9011
  • ktoyomura@chaneybrooks.com

Leilani Clayton

Property Manager
  • (808) 544-1777
  • lclayton@chaneybrooks.com

Mary Ann Daligcon

Senior Accountant
  • (808) 544-1616
  • mdaligcon@chaneybrooks.com

Matthew Schull

Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 544-1820
  • mschull@chaneybrooks.com

Olivia Lin

Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 330-6886
  • olin@chaneybrooks.com

Paul Yee

Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 544-1808
  • pyee@chaneybrooks.com

Ray Tsuchiyama

Real Estate Advisor, Senior Project Manager
  • (808) 679-9886
  • rtsuchiyama@chaneybrooks.com

Rick Manayan

Senior Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 544-1600
  • rmanayan@chaneybrooks.com

Rodney Nakagawa

Senior Accountant
  • (808) 544-1822
  • rnakagawa@chaneybrooks.com

Ryan Sakaguchi

Senior Vice President
  • (808) 544-1829
  • rsakaguchi@chaneybrooks.com

Salvador A. Fasi

Senior Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 544-1600
  • sfasi@chaneybrooks.com

Sandra Tsujimura

Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 544-1600
  • stsujimura@chaneybrooks.com

Shelie Rivera

Property Manager
  • (808) 971-9008
  • srivera@chaneybrooks.com

Stephanie Stephens

Administrative Assistant
  • (808) 246-0634
  • sstephens@chaneybrooks.com

Steve Sombrero

President
  • (808) 544-1600
  • ssombrero@chaneybrooks.com

Takako K. Patton

Executive Assistant
  • (808) 544-1600
  • tpatton@chaneybrooks.com

Thuy Nguyen

Senior Accountant
  • (808) 544-1690
  • tnguyen@chaneybrooks.com

Tirzah Rowe

Marketing Specialist
  • (808) 544-1755
  • trowe@chaneybrooks.com

Tsuyoshi Sakata

Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 544-1747
  • tsakata@chaneybrooks.com

William Alpeter

Vice President, Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 544-9575
  • palpeter@chaneybrooks.com

William Elliott

Real Estate Advisor
  • (808) 544-1778
  • welliott@chaneybrooks.com

William Pratt

Senior Vice President
  • (808) 348-7050
  • wpratt@chaneybrooks.com

Yuji Hata

Vice President, Director of Property Management
  • (808) 971-9010
  • yhata@chaneybrooks.com